September Market Day Preview

Whew! I have been sewing up a storm, getting ready for Market Day. If you’re in Des Moines this coming weekend, you will definitely want to check it out. Learn about Market Day and RSVP to Market Day on Facebook.

I will be selling little makeup bags for your purse, recycled clutches and recycled tote bags! Today, my favorites are the clutches, because there are so many fun embellishments involved – I’ve had a blast collecting trims, buttons and charms. I could spend all day describing the products for sale, but I’ll let them do the talking. Click on any of the photos to see the Flickr set (includes more photos!).

 

Makeup Bags - all cotton with button closures.

Makeup Bags - all cotton with button closures.

 

These are the clutches - the yellow one is my ABSOLUTE favorite, and I secretly hope no one buys it so I can carry it around.

These are the clutches - the yellow one is my ABSOLUTE favorite, and I secretly hope no one buys it so I can carry it around.

This one is called Ice Ice Books Click on the image for more photos!

This one is called "Ice Ice Books" Click on the image for more photos!

Leave a Reply

