Entry Number 1

My Social Media Douchebag friend Karri convinced me that I wanted to start a WordPress blog. 

It would have been too obvious for me to create a random blog full of my rants and explosions of my cynical nature and the stupidity of humanity, but that’s what Twitter is for (follow me, please, I’m really amusing). 

Instead, I am going to use this forum to (mainly) share my creativity. Aunt GiGi loves baking and handi-crafts, don’t be surprised if she comes over and try to sell you some homemade bracelets or Glamour Shots.

Leave a Reply

